a Committee of

     DogsSA's Agility Advisory Committee's website for
     South Australia's Agility community

Timing Device

Height Cards

Titles Achieved 

SACA Awards 2015

Agility Clubs

on-line entries



less than a week after the world-renowned Melbourne Cup is run and won

some of our best will be presented with their own slice of fame
 at the DogsSA Agility Jumping & Games awards for 2017.
Everyone involved in Agility is encouraged to attend
this annual Special Meeting of the Agility Advisory Committee
in the Marsula-Brine Rooms ar D.R.P., Kilburn
at 7.00 p.m. on Monday November 13th.








All inquiries to the Secretary    
interested in Dog Obedience too ? 

Website designed & launched in June 2006,
           revamped 2009, 2011, 2015

   website-related inquiries to Julie Brown